الشركاء والنشطاء
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > حول البرنامج > الشركاء والنشطاء: وطني وإقليمي: النوع الإجتماعي

مصر - جمعية تطوير وتعزيز مكانة المرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
تؤمن هذه الجمعية بأن مكانة النساء ربات الأسر اللواتي شكلن تقليديا جزءا مهملا وعاجزا من المجتمع المصري غير قابلة للتحسين إلا بتمكين هؤلاء النساء إجتماعيا وقانونيا واقتصاديا.
 
مصر - مصر ـ منتدى المنظمات غير الحكومية لدور المرأة في التنمية [إنجليزي].
هذه شبكة محلية من المنظمات غير الحكومية المصرية الناشطة في حقل التنمية تضم جماعات نسائية، وجماعات تعنى بالصحة والبيئة، ومراكز تدريب ومنظمات محلية أخرى اتفقت جميعها على حاجة الجماعات النسائية إلى التعاون فيما بينها لمواجهة مختلف أنواع الضغوطات. ويعمل المنتدى على تطوير قدرات ومهارات المنظمات المشاركة في عضويته، وعلى تعزيز دور المنظمات غير الحكومية المصرية الناشطة في مجال النوع الاجتماعي (الجندر). ويهتم المنتدى بمراقبة وتوثيق وضع المرأة المصرية والتزام الحكومة المصرية بتنفيذ اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة الخاصة بالقضاء على جميع أشكال التمييز ضد المرأة. 
 
الأردن - اللجنة الوطنية الأردنية للمرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
 لجنة شبه ـ حكومية تشكلت سنة 1992 لتعزيز قضايا المرأة في الأردن. وتمثل اللجنة المملكة الأردنية في جميع القضايا المتعلقة بشؤون المرأة على المستويات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية. وتتضمن مهام اللجنة العمل على تعميم منظور المساواة بين الجنسين في رسم السياسات في كافة المجالات، وتحسين مكانة المرأة وتعزيز دورها في التنمية الوطنية، وتشجيع مشاركة المرأة في الاقتصاد والسياسة وفي عملية صنع القرار، وتمتين الحقوق القانونية للمرأة.
 
الأردن - معهد الملكة زين الشرف التنموي [إنجليزي][عربي].
 تأسس هذا المعهد سنة 1994 بهدف تعزيز عملية التنمية من خلال إجراء البحوث وتوفير التدريب اللازم لتحسين مهارات الممارسين في الأردن وفي أنحاء المنطقة العربية. يعتمد المعهد مقاربة ازاء التنمية ترتكز على قاعدة حقوق الانسان يشجع من خلالها تحقيق الانصاف على صعيد النوع الاجتماعي في جميع نشاطاتها، وينادي بتغيير في السياسات يؤدي إلى تحسينات دائمة في حياة المجتمعات المحلية الفقيرة. ويقدم المعهد الدعم والمساعدة الفنيّة لمجموعات متنوعة من المنظمات والأفراد تمتد من الجماعات الطوعية والمنظمات غير الحكومية والأجهزة الحكومية إلى المنظمات النسائية والطلابية والشبابية.
 
المغرب - الجمعية الديمقراطية لنساء المغرب [فرنسي].
 جمعية نسائية مستقلة تأسست سنة 1985 من قبل مجموعة من النشطاء في مجال المساواة بين الجنسين. وتعمل الجمعية في سبيل تأمين المساواة القانونية بين الجنسين، خصوصا في مجال قوانين العائلة. كما تعمل لأجل القضاء على جميع أشكال التمييز ضد المرأة، وعلى تعزيز المشاركة الكاملة والتمثيل الكامل للمرأة في المجال العام وفي جميع المؤسسات وهيئات صنع القرار. وتعمل الجمعية أيضا على إظهار وتعميم صورة ايجابية عن المرأة في المجتمع من خلال برامج بناء القدرات ومن خلال مبادرات خاصة بتعزيز حقوق المرأة.
 
سوريا - عصبة النساء السوريات [إنجليزي].
أسست عصبة النساء السوريات سنة 1948 كمنظمة نسائية ديمقراطية وعضو له إسهامه في الاتحاد النسائي الديمقراطي العالمي. والعصبة عضو في المحكمة النسائية العربية الدائمة لمناهضة العنف ضد المرأة. وتتمثل أهداف العصبة في نشر الوعي حول قضايا المرأة، وإدخال تعديلات على قوانين الأحوال الشخصية والمدنية وتطويرها كي تتماشى مع مبدأ المساواة في الحقوق بين الرجل والمرأة، والدعوة إلى إدماج منظور النوع الاجتماعي وتعميمه في السياسات العامة. 
 
اليمن - مركز مساندة شؤون المرأة .
 أسس هذا المركز يمنيون ناشطون في مجال حقوق الانسان في أعقاب المؤتمر اليمني حول العنف ضد المرأة الذي انعقد في صنعاء سنة 1998. أهداف المركز الرئيسية هي تقوية دور المرأة اليمنية الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والسياسي، وزيادة وعي اليمنيين بقضايا النوع الاجتماعي وشؤون المرأة.
 
الدول العربية - المركز الأردني للبحوث الاجتماعية [إنجليزي][عربي]. 1998
المركز الأردني للبحوث الاجتماعية هو مؤسسة مستقلة غبر ربحية تهدف إلى تبني و تنمية المعرفة العلمية في مختلف نواحي المجتمع الأردني و العربي. المجالات الرئيسية التي يعمل بها المركز هي: التنمية و التغيير الاجتماعي، الفقر و البطالة، التمييز الجندري، و السياسات الاجتماعية.
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

Advocates and Partners
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > About POGAR > Advocates and Partners: National and Regional: Gender

Egypt - Association for the Development & Enhancement of Women [English][Arabic].
ADEW believes that the status of female heads of households, a traditionally neglected and dis-empowered segment of Egyptian society, can only be enhanced by empowering these women socially , legally and economically.
 
Egypt - Egypt NGOs' Forum for Women in Development [English].
This is a local network of Egyptian development NGOs including women groups, health and environment groups, training centers and other local organizations, which have agreed on the need for cooperation among women's groups in Egypt to face various pressures. The forum works to develop the capacities and skills of the participant organizations, to enhance the role of Egyptian NGOs working in the field of gender, to observe and document women's status and Egypt’s implementation of the UN Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW).
 
Jordan - National Commission for Women [English][Arabic].
JNCW is a semi-governmental commission that was established in 1992 to promote women's issues in Jordan. The commission represents the Kingdom of Jordan in all issues pertaining to women's affairs at national, regional, and international levels. Its mission is to support the mainstreaming of a gender-equality perspective in all policy areas, to improve the status of women and enhance their role in national development, to encourage the participation of women in economy, politics, and decision making, and to strengthen women's legal rights.
 
Jordan - Queen Zein Al Sharaf Institute for Development [English][Arabic].
The Institute ZENID was established in 1994 to promote development by providing training and research to improve the skills of practitioners in Jordan and across the region. Through a human rights-based approach to development, ZENID encourages gender equity in all its activities, and advocates policy changes to bring lasting improvements to the lives of poor communities. The institute offers technical support and assistance to a variety of organizations and individuals, ranging from voluntary groups, NGOs, and governmental agencies, to women's organizations, students and youth.
 
Morocco - Democratic Association of Women in Morocco [French].
The association is an independent women association that was founded in 1985 by a group of activists for gender equality. ADFM works to guarantee judicial equality, mainly in the application of family laws, to eliminate all forms of discrimination against women, to promote full participation and representation of women in the public sphere and in all institutions and decision-making bodies, and to promote a positive image of women in society through capacity building programs and women’s rights initiatives.
 
Syria - Syrian Women League [English].
SWL was established in 1948 as a democratic women's organization and a contributing member in Women's International Democratic Federation (WIDF) and a member in the Women Permanent Arab Court to Resist Violence against Women. Its objectives are to spread awareness about women's issues, to introduce modifications and develop the civil status code/law to conform to the principle of equality in rights between men and women, and to advocate the integration and the mainstreaming of gender in public policies.
 
Yemen - Women Affairs Support Center .
WASC was founded by Yemeni human rights activists following the Yemeni conference on violence against women, which was held in Sana'a in 1998. Its main goals are to strengthen the social, economic and political role of Yemeni women, and raise general public awareness on gender and women issues. .
 
Arab Countries - Jordanian Center for Social Research [English][Arabic]. 1998
The Jordan Center for Social Research (JCSR) is an independent and not-for-profit institution. The Center aims at fostering and promoting scientific knowledge on various aspects of the Jordanian and MENA region. Its main areas of interest are: Social inequality, Poverty and Unemployment, Gender Inequality, and Violence against women and children.