مكتب برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي
روابط إلكترونية خاصة بالدولة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > لبنان > المؤسسات الحكومية - أخرى (مكافحة الفساد)

التفتيش المركزي [عربي].
تم إنشاء إدارة التفتيش المركزي لـدى رئاسـة الوزارة بموجب المرسوم الاشتراعي رقم (115) لسنة 1959. وينظم عمل التفتيش المركزي بالإضاقة الى المرسوم الاشتراعي رقم (115) لسنة 1959، عدة مراسيم تطبيقية منها آخرها القرار رقم (21) لسنة 1999 والمرسوم رقم (2147) لسنة 2000. وبموجب هذا النصوص، يتولى التفتيش المركزي مراقبـة الادارات والمؤسسات العامة والبلديـات وفقـاً لبرامـج سنويـة واستثنائيـة وبنـاء علـى تكـاليـف خـاصـة. ويسعى الى تحسيـن أساليب العمل الاداري، يقدم المشورة للسلطات الادارية عفـواً أو بناء لطلبهـا. كما يناط به تنسيـق الأعمـال المشتركـة بين عـدة ادارات عامـة، والقيام بالدراسات والتحقيقات والأعمـال التـي تكلفـه بهـا السلطات . يتولى رئاسة التفتيش المركزي السيد جورج عواد.
 
ديوان المحاسبة [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
تم انشاء الديوان فعليا بموجب قانون المحاسبة العمومية الصادر سنة 1951. وبحسب المرسوم الاشتراعي رقم (82) تاريخ لسنة 1983 المعدل بالمرسوم الاشتراعي رقم (5) لسنة 1985 وبالقانون رقم 132 لسنة 1992 فإن ديوان المحاسبة هو محكمة إدارية تتولى القضاء المالي، وترتبط إدارياً برئيس مجلس الوزراء. وبموجب هذه النصوص، تناط بديوان المحاسبة مهمة السهر على الأموال العمومية والأموال المودعة في الخزينة وذلك من خلال وظيفتان: وظيفة إدارية، ووظيفة قضائية. فالوظيفة الإدارية يمارسها برقابته المسبقة على تنفيذ الموازنة وبتقارير ينظمها عن نتائج رقابته المسبقة والمؤخرة، وبإبداء الرأي في الأمور المالية. اما الوظيفة القضائية يمارسها برقابته على الحسابات وعلى كل من يتولى استعمال أو إدارة الأموال العمومية والأموال المودعة لدى الخزينة. يتولى رئاسة ديوان المحاسبة السيد عوني رمضان.
 
هيئة التحقيق الخاصة - مكافحة تبييض الأموال  [إنجليزي][عربي].
تحقق هذه الهيئة -التابعة للبنك المكزي - في المعاملات المشبوهة وتقرر مدى خطورة الأدلة المتوفرة، وللهيئة حق حصري في رفع السرية المصرفية الأمر الذي يمكن السلطات القضائية والهيئة العليا للمصارف من اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. تم إضفاء قدر كبير من الأهمية على لجنة التحقيق الخاصة بهدف إظهار مدى جدية أوساط القطاع المصرفي بوجه خاص والحكومة بوجه عام في الحفاظ على مصداقية لبنان في الأوساط المالية الدولية.
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

UNDP Country Office
Country Weblinks
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Resources > Lebanon > Government Institutions - Other (Anti-Corruption)

Central Inspection Bureau [Arabic].
The Central Inspection Department was established at the Prime Minister's office by legislative Decree No. (115) of 1959. The work of this department is regulated by several other implementation decrees the latest of which were Decision No. (21) of 1999 and Decree No. (2147) of 2000. According to the provisions of these decrees, Central Inspection supervises public agencies, departments and municipalities on the basis of annual and exceptional agendas and upon special commissioning. The Department strives to improve administrative methods, provides consultation to administrative authorities on ad hoc basis or upon request. The Department is also responsible for coordinating join tasks among several public departments and carries out studies and investigations demanded by the government. The Department is headed by Mr. George Awwad.
 
Court of Audit [English][Arabic][French].
The Court of Audit was established by the Public Audit Law of 1951. According to legislative Decree No. (82) of 1983 amended by legislative Decree No. (5) of 1985 and by Law No. 132 of 1992, the Court of Audit is an administrative court in charge of financial judiciary and is administratively attached to the Prime Minister. According to these stipulations, the Court of Audit oversees public money and money deposited in the public treasury through two functions: an administrative function and a judicial function. It exercises the administrative function through advance supervision of budget implementation and through reports about its advance and after hand results, as well as through giving its opinion of financial matters. The judicial function is exercised through supervision of accounts and of whoever is in charge of using or managing public funds and deposited funds in the Treasury. The chairman of the Court of Audit is Mr. Aouni Ramadan.
 
Special Investigation Commission - Fighting Money Laundering  [English][Arabic].
This Central Bank's Commission investigates suspicious transactions, decides on the seriousness of evidence, and has the exclusive right to lift banking secrecy, thus enabling the competent judicial authorities and the Higher Banking Commission to take the necessary measures. The Special Investigation Commission (SIC) is given special importance that reflects the seriousness that the banking community in Lebanon in particular and the Government in general, place on Lebanon's credibility in the international financial community.