مكتب برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي
روابط إلكترونية خاصة بالدولة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > المغرب > الوثائق الأممية (كافة المواضيع)

تقرير الأمين العام 249 (2006) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
هذا التقرير مقدم من الأمين العام عن الصحراء الغربية بتاريخ 19 نيسان/أبريل 2006 - عملا بقرار مجلس الأمن 1634 (2005) المؤرخ 28 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2005، الذي مدد المجلس بموجبه ولاية بعثة الأمم المتحدة للاستفتاء في الصحراء الغربية حتى 30 نيسان/أبريل 2006. ويغطي التقرير التطورات التي جدت منذ صدور تقرير الأمين العام المؤرخ 13 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2005 (S/2005/648).
 
تقرير الأمين العام 817 (2006) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
هذا التقرير مقدم من الأمين العام عن الصحراء الغربية بتاريخ 16 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2006 - عملا بقرار مجلس الأمن 1675 (2006)، المؤرخ 28 نيسان/ أبريل 2006، الذي مدد المجلس فيه ولاية بعثة الأمم المتحدة للاستفتاء في الصحراء الغربية حتى 31 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2006 ويغطي هذا التقرير التطورات التي حدثت منذ صدور تقريرالأمين العام، المؤرخ 19 نيسان/أبريل 2006 (S/2006/249).
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1675 (2006) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 5431 المعقودة في 28 نيسان/أبريل 2006.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1720 (2006) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 5560 المعقودة في 31 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2006.
 
تقرير الأمين العام 254 (2005) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
هذا التقرير مقدم من الأمين العام عن الصحراء الغربية بتاريخ 19 نيسان/أبريل 2005 - عملا بقرار مجلس الأمن 1570 (2004) المؤرخ 28 نيسان/أبريل 2005, ويبحث تطور الحالة وحجم البعثة ومفهوم العملية، مع تضمينه مزيدا من التفاصيل بشأن الخيارات التي وردت في تقرير الأمين العام المؤرخ 20 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2004 (S/2004/827) فيما يتعلق بإمكانية تخفيض عدد موظفي البعثة.
 
تقرير الأمين العام 49 (2005) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
هذا التقرير مقدم من الأمين العام عن الصحراء الغربية بتاريخ 27 كانون الثاني/يناير 2005 - عملا بقرار مجلس الأمن 1570 (2004) المؤرخ 28 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2004. ويبحث تطور الحالة وحجم البعثة ومفهوم العملية، مع تضمينه مزيدا من التفاصيل بشأن الخيارات التي وردت في تقرير الأمين العام المؤرخ 20 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2004 (S/2004/827) فيما يتعلق بإمكانية تخفيض عدد موظفي البعثة.
 
تقرير الأمين العام 648 (2005) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
هذا التقرير مقدم من الأمين العام عن الصحراء الغربية بتاريخ 13 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2005 - عملا بقرار مجلس الأمن 1598 (2005) المؤرخ 28 نيسان/أبريل 2005, ويغطي هذا التقرير التطورات التي جدت منذ صدور تقرير الأمين العام المؤرخ 19 نيسان/أبريل 2005 (S/2005/254) فيما يتعلق بتمديد ولاية بعثة الأمم المتحدة للاستفتاء في الصحراء الغربية.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1598 (2005) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 5170 المعقودة في 28 نيسان/أبريل 2005.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1634 (2005) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 5295 المعقودة في 28 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2005.
 
تقرير الأمين العام 827 (2004) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
هذا التقرير مقدم من الأمين العام عن الصحراء الغربية بتاريخ 20 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2004 - عملا بقرار مجلس الأمن 1541 (2004)، المؤرخ 29 نيسان/ أبريل 2004، الذي مدد المجلس بموجبه ولاية بعثة الأمم المتحدة للاستفتاء في الصحراء الغربية (البعثة) حتى 31 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2004. التقرير يبحث الحالة قبل ذلك الموعد، كما يتضمن التقرير تقييما للحجم اللازم للبعثة لكي تضطلع بالمهام المقررة لها، مع وضع احتمال تخفيضها في الاعتبار.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1541 (2004) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 4957 المعقودة في 29 نيسان/أبريل 2004.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1570 (2004) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 5068 المعقودة في 28 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2004.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1485 (2003) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 4765 المعقودة في 30 أيار/مايو 2003.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1495 (2003) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 4801 المعقودة في 31 تموز/يوليو 2003.
 
قرار مجلس الأمن رقم 1513 (2003) [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
اتخذه مجلس الأمن في جلسته 4850 المعقودة في 28 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2003.
 
المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين ـ صفحة فهرس المغرب [إنجليزي].
 
برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي - مكتب المغرب [فرنسي].
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

UNDP Country Office
Country Weblinks
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Resources > Morocco > UN Documents (All Topics)

Report of the Secretary-General 249 (2006) [English][Arabic][French].
This report of the Secretary-General on the Western Sahara, dated 19 April 2006, is submitted pursuant to Security Council resolution 1634 (2005) of 28 October 2005, by which the Council extended the mandate of the United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara (MINURSO) until 30 April 2006. The report covers developments since the issuance of the Secretary General's report issued on 13 October 2005 (S/2005/648).
 
Report of the Secretary-General 817 (2006) [English][Arabic][French].
This report of the Secretary-General on the Western Sahara, dated 16 October 2006, is submitted pursuant to Security Council resolution 1675 (2006) of 28 April 2006, by which the Council extended the mandate of the United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara (MINURSO) until 31 October 2006. The present report covers developments since the issuance of the Secretary General's report issued on 19 April 2006 (S/2006/249).
 
Security Council - Resolution 1675 (2006) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 5431th meeting, on 28 April 2006.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1720 (2006) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 5560th meeting, on 31 October 2006.
 
Report of the Secretary-General 254 (2005) [English][Arabic][French].
This report of the Secretary-General on the Western Sahara, dated 19 April 2005, is submitted pursuant to Security Council resolution 1570 (2004) of 28 October 2004. It examines the evolution of the situation and the Mission’s size and concept of operations, with further detail on the options discussed in the Secretary General's report of 20 October 2004 (S/2004/827) regarding the possible reduction of MINURSO staff.
 
Report of the Secretary-General 49 (2005) [English][Arabic][French].
This report of the Secretary-General on the Western Sahara, dated 27 January 2005, is submitted pursuant to Security Council resolution 1570 (2004) of 28 October 2004. It examines the evolution of the situation and the Mission’s size and concept of operations, with further detail on the options discussed in the Secretary General's report of 20 October 2004 (S/2004/827) regarding the possible reduction of MINURSO staff.
 
Report of the Secretary-General 648 (2005) [English][Arabic][French].
This report of the Secretary-General on the Western Sahara, dated 13 October 2005, is submitted pursuant to Security Council resolution 1598 (2005) of 28 April 2005 by which the Council extended the mandate of the United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara (MINURSO) until 31 October 2005. The report covers developments since the issuance of the Secretary General's report issued on 19 April 2005 (S/2005/254).
 
Security Council - Resolution 1598 (2005) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 5170th meeting, on 28 April 2005.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1634 (2005) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 5295th meeting, on 28 October 2005.
 
Report of the Secretary-General 827 (2004) [English][Arabic][French].
This report of the Secretary-General on the Western Sahara, dated 20 October 2004, is submitted pursuant to Security Council resolution 1541 (2004) of 29 April 2004, by which the Council extended the mandate of the United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara (MINURSO) until 31 October 2004. The report examines the situation before that date, including an evaluation of the mission size necessary for MINURSO to carry out its mandated tasks, with a view to its possible reduction.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1541 (2004) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 4957th meeting, on 29 April 2004.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1570 (2004) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 5068th meeting, on 28 October 2004.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1485 (2003) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 4765th meeting, on 30 May 2003.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1495 (2003) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 4801th meeting, on 31 July 2003.
 
Security Council - Resolution 1513 (2003) [English][Arabic][French].
Adopted by the United Nations Security Council at its 4850th meeting, on 28 October 2003.
 
UNDP - Morocco Country Office [French].
 
UNHCR - Morocco Index Page [English].