مكتب برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي
روابط إلكترونية خاصة بالدولة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > اليمن > المؤسسات الحكومية - أخرى (كافة المواضيع)

اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة في اليمن هي لجنة فنية تابعة لمجلس الوزراء تتولى اقتراح السياسات والاستراتيجيات والخطط والبرامج التعلقة بشؤون المرأة بالاضافة الى تعميم التشريعات المتعلقة من أجل نشر الوعي. و هي تمارس هذه المهام بالتنسيق مع الحهات الوطنية الحكومية وغير الحكومية والمنظمات الاقليمية والدولية ذات العلاقة.
 
الهيئة العليا للرقابة على المناقصات والمزايدات [إنجليزي][عربي].
تأسست الهيئة بالقانون رقم 23 لسنة 2007، وهي المسؤولة عن مراجعة السياسات واجراء الرقابة على المشتريات العمومية للحد من تسرب الموارد. تقدم التوصيات لمجلس الوزراء حول الإجراءات التنظيمية، وتتلقى الشكاوى والتظلمات من المشاركين في المناقصات، وتراجعها وتاخذ القرارات بشأنها.
 
البعثة الدائمة لليمن لدى الأمم المتحدة [إنجليزي].
 
الجهاز المركزي للإحصاء [إنجليزي][عربي].
 
الجهاز المركزي للإحصاء [إنجليزي][عربي].
 
الجهاز المركزي للرقابة والمحاسبة [إنجليزي][عربي].
تأسس الجهاز كهيئة رقابية عليا مستقلة ذات شخصية اعتبارية بموجب القانون رقم (45) لسنة 1974 الصادر في صنعاء والقانون رقم (11) لسنة 1972 الصادر في عدن. وبعد إعادة توحيد اليمن سنة 1990، تم دمج جهازي الرقابة في كيان واحد هو الجهاز المركزي للرقابة والمحاسبة في إطار القانون رقم (39) لسنة 1992 وهو يتبع مباشرةً لرئيس الجمهورية. ينظم عمل الجهاز المركزي للرقابة والمحاسبة القانون رقم (39) لسنة 1992، واللائحة التنفيذية رقم (2) لسنة 1993، ومجموعة النظم واللوائح الصادرة لتنظيم وإدارة أعمال الجهاز. بموجب هذه النصوص، يتولى الجهاز المركزي للرقابة والمحاسبة مراقبة مختلف الجهات في مجال الإيرادات والمصروفات، ويقوم بمراجعة وتقييم ومتابعة كل من الخطط المالية والاقتصادية العامة للدولة والخطط المالية والاقتصادية الخاصة بالجهات الخاضعة لرقابة الجهاز للتثبت. كما تناط به الرقابة القانونية على القرارات الصادرة من الجهات الخاضعة لرقابته في شان المخالفات المالية. يتولى رئاسة الجهاز المركزي للرقابة والمحاسبة السيد عبدالله عبدالله السنفي.
 
اللجنة العليا للإنتخابات والإستفتاء [إنجليزي][عربي].
تشكلت اللجنة العليا للانتخابات وفقا لأحكام قانون الانتخابات العامة رقم 41 لعام 1992. وكان الهدف من تشكيل هذه اللجنة أن تتولى التحضير للانتخابات العامة والاشراف عليها وتنظيمها. 
 
اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة - اليمن [إنجليزي].
تعمل اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة التابعة للحكومة اليمنية تحت مظلة المجلس الأعلى لشؤون المرأة وتتولى اقتراح السياسات والاستراتيجيات والبرامج والخطط المتصلة بشؤون المرأة. كما تعنى بتقييم التشريعات والقوانين المتصلة بالنوع الاجتماعي في عدة هيئات وطنية.
 
المركز الوطني للمعلومات [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي].
المركز جهاز حكومي يتبع رئاسة الجمهورية. يهدف إلى بناء وإدارة وتطوير نظام وطني متكامل للمعلومات، يشتمل على مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة المعلومات القطاعية والفرعية، وترتبط كافة وحداته بشبكة وطنية متكاملة.
 
النيابة العامة [عربي].
 
الهيئة الوطنية العليا لمكافحة الفساد [عربي].
أنشئت الهيئة الوطنية العليا لمكافحة الفساد بموجب القانون رقم 39 لسنة 2006 بشأن مكافحة الفساد، وهي مستقلة تسمى تتمتع بالشخصية الاعتبارية ويكون لها استقلال مالي وإداري. بموجب هذا القانون تتولى الهيئة إعداد وتنفيذ السياسات العامة الهادفة إلى مكافحة الفساد، ووضع إستراتيجية وطنية شاملة في هذا المجال واتخاذ التدابير لتفعيل مشاركة المجتمع المحلي ومنظمات المجتمع المدني في هذه الجهود. كما تقوم الهيئة بدراسة وتقييم التشريعات المتعلقة بمكافحة الفساد واقتراح مشاريع التعديلات لها، وهي تتلقى التقارير والبلاغات والشكاوى بخصوص جرائم الفساد المقدمة إليها ودراستها تحقق مع مرتكبيها وتحيلهم إلى القضاء. وتتولى الهيئة التنسيق بين أجهزة الدولة والمجتمع المدني وتتعاون مع الدول والمنظمات الدولية والإقليمية والعربية ذات الصلة بمكافحة الفساد وتشارك في البرامج الدولية الرامية إلى منع الفساد. يتولى رئاسة الهيئة الوطنية العليا لمكافحة الفساد السيد أحمد محمد الانسي.
 
مجلس الشورى [عربي].
 
مجلس النواب [إنجليزي][عربي].
 
محافطة اللواء الأخضر [عربي].
 
مكتب النائب العام [عربي].
يختص المكتب بمراجعة التظلمات المقدمة للنائب العام، فحص القضايا الهامة، مراجعة القرارات والأحكام الصادرة ودراسة وإعداد المقترحات لتعديل القوانين السارية.
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

UNDP Country Office
Country Weblinks
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

POGAR > Resources > Yemen > Government Institutions - Other (All Topics)

Women National Committee [English][Arabic].
The Women National Committee in Yemen is a technical committee affiliated with the Council of Ministers, proposes policies and programs related to women affairs as well as circulates gender legislation and rights amongst women in order to raise awareness.
 
Central Bureau of Statistics [English][Arabic].
 
Central Organization for Control and Auditing [English][Arabic].
This Agency was established by Law No. (45) of 1974 passed in Sana’a and its counterpart by Law No. (11) of 1972 passed in Eden. The two laws stipulated that this Agency is an independent Supreme Supervisory Agency of artificial (or legal) personality. Follow Yemen’s unification in 1990, the two agencies were integrated in one entity by Law No. (39) of 1992, Executive Regulation No. (2) of 1993, and a set of regulations that organize and manage the Agency’s work. The combined Agency was directly attached to the Yemeni President. According to these stipulations, the Agency monitors the revenues and expenditures of all government agencies; reviews, assesses and oversees all financial and economic plans of the State and private economic corporations that comes under its jurisdiction. The Agency is also entrusted with legal monitoring of all decisions made by agencies under its jurisdiction in the area of financial violations. The head of the Agency is Mr. Abdullah Abdullah AL SANAFI.
 
Central Statistics Department [English][Arabic].
 
Consultative Council [Arabic].
 
Governorate of the Green Banner (Liwa' al-Akhdar) [Arabic].
 
High Authority forTender Control [English][Arabic].
HATC was established by law no 23 of 2007, it is in charge of policy oversight and a monitoring body over public procurement to reduce resource leakage. It Recommends regulatory action to the Council of Ministers, receives, examines and render decisions regarding the complaints and grievances of tender offerors.
 
House of Representatives [English][Arabic].
 
National Information Center [English][Arabic][French].
The National Information Center aims to establish, develop, and manage integrated national system for Information, connect Information Centers in many sectors and coordinate between them through a National Network.
 
Permanent Mission of Yemen to the United Nations [English].
 
Public Prosecution Office Website [Arabic].
The Office specializes in the revision of injustices submitted to the Attorney General, the examination of important issues, the revision of decisions and verdicts, and the study and set-up of recommendations for the reform of existing laws.
 
Public Prosecutor [Arabic].
 
Supreme Commission for Elections and Referendum [English][Arabic].
The Commission was originally formed according to the provisions of the General Election Law No. 41 of 1992 to prepare, supervise and organize the general elections.
 
Supreme National Authority For Combating Corruption [Arabic].
This Authority was established by Law No. (39) of 2006. It is an independent authority that enjoys legal personality as well as financial and administrative independence. The Authority sets and implements public policies directed at combating corruption. It also assumes the task of preparing a comprehensive national strategy for combating corruption, and implementing measures for involving local communities and civil society organizations in this effort. The Authority examines and assesses legislation pertaining to combating corruption and progress draft amendments of this legislation. It also receives reports proclamations and complaints with regard to corruption crimes, examines them, interrogate those involved and refer them to judicial authority. It also coordinates anti-corruption efforts between State agencies and civil society organizations. It also cooperates with States and international, regional and Arab organizations concerned with combating corruption. Moreover, this Authority participates in international programs for corruption prevention. The head of the Authority is Mr. Ahmad Mohammad Al-Ansi.
 
Women National Committee - Yemen [English].
Website of the Women National Committee which is a committee of the Government of Yemen operating under the Supreme Council of Women Affairs. The committee proposes policies, strategies, programmes and plans relating to women's affairs. It also assesses the performance standard of gender legislation and laws in various national bodies.