إدارة الحكم في الدولة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > الدول > ملامح الدولة: الشفافية المالية: ليبيا
يمكنكم أيضا
 

النظام الضريبي

وفقا للدستور الليبي، يقرّ مؤتمر الشعب العام جميع المسائل المتعلقة بموازنة الدولة. ونسبة الضرائب لأعلى فئة دخل تبلغ 90 %؛ بينما يبلغ متوسط ما يدفعه المواطن على دخله 15%. وأعلى ضريبة دخل حدّية على الشركات 35 %. وشكلت صادرات النفط أكثر من 70% من الإيرادات الحكومية منذ عام 2000.

أعلى الصفحة

مراجعة الحسابات العامة

تأسست "هيئة التفتيش والضبط الشعبي" بموجب المرسوم رقم 7 الصادر سنة 1988 عن مؤتمر الشعب العام. ونصّ المرسوم على إخضاع جميع المجالس الشعبية لسلطة هذه الهيئة. وأعاد القانون رقم 11 لعام 1996 والمعدل بالقانون رقم 30 لعام 2001 تنظيم هيئة التفتيش وألحقها باللجنة الشعبية. ويفترض بهيئة التفتيش أن تمارس الضغط المالي والفني الفعال على جميع السلطات.

أعلى الصفحة

المشتريات العامة

بانضمامها إلى "منطقة التجارة الحرة التابعة للسوق المشتركة لشرق وجنوب إفريقيا" عام 2005 ربما تكون ليبيا قد ألزمت نفسها بتحديث تشريعها الخاص بالمشتريات العامة امتثالا لمعايير معايير الشفافية والمنافسة الحرة التي حددتها هذه السوق المشتركة.

أعلى الصفحة

النظام المصرفي

يخضع النظام المصرفي لسيطرة حكومية واسعة وشديدة، على الرغم من فتح أبواب هذا القطاع أمام البنوك الخاصة في سنة1993 حيث تأسس أول بنك خاص سنة 1996. وحصل مصرف ليبيا المركزي على قدر أكبر من الاستقلالية في إدارة سياسته النقدية وفي ممارسة الرقابة المصرفية وفقا للقانون رقم 1 لعام 1373 هـ (2005). ويفتح هذا القانون الصادر عن المؤتمر الشعبي العام في آذار/مارس 2005 الباب أمام فروع البنوك الأجنبية للعمل في ليبيا برأسمال لا يقل عن 50 مليون دولار.

نص القانون رقم 2 لعام 1373 هـ (2005) المخصص لمكافحة غسل الأموال على تأسيس لجنة وطنية لهذا الغرض يترأسها حاكم مصرف ليبيا المركزي على أن تساعده في مهمته هذه وحدة المعلومات المالية في المصرف المركزي.

أعلى الصفحة

الخصخصة

دعا القذافي في تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2003 إلى خصخصة جميع القطاعات الاقتصادية بما فيها قطاع النفط. ومن غير المحتمل أن تكون ليبيا جادة في خصخصة اقتصادها كله، خصوصا شريان حياتها المتمثل في قطاع النفط. لكن من الواضح أن ليبيا جادة في محاولتها تغيير اقتصادها من اقتصاد دولاني (تابع للدولة) إلى اقتصاد أكثر انفتاحا على اقتصاد السوق. وتم بالفعل وضع 300 مؤسسة عامة على قائمة الخصخصة الأمر الذي يدل على أن ليبيا سوف تقوم على الأرجح بخصخصة معظم قطاعها العام وأجزاء من قطاعها النفطي في محاولة منها لجذب الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة وإعادة بناء بنيتها التحتية. ففي عام 2002 أشار وزيرا الاقتصاد والمالية وأشار معهما سيف الإسلام القذافي، ابن العقيد القذافي، إلى أن هدف الدولة حاليا يتمثل في تحويل الاقتصاد الليبي الى اقتصاد السوق من خلال تحرير الاقتصاد والخصخصة. ولكن هل سيتم فعليا تنفيذ هذه التوجهات والخطط؟ سؤال ستجيب عنه الأيام المقبلة.

أعلى الصفحة

معايير الشفافية الدولية

لم تشترك ليبيا بعد في النظام العام لنشر البيانات التابع لصندوق النقد الدولي، لكنها سمحت بنشر تقريرها تحت المادة الرابعة لعام 2004.

أعلى الصفحة

© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

Country Governance
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Countries > Country Theme: Financial Transparency: Libya
You may also
 

Fiscal

According to the Libyan constitution, the General People’s Congress approves all matters related to the state budget. The top income tax rate is 90 percent; the average taxpayer is in the 15 percent bracket. The top marginal corporate tax rate is 35 percent. Over 70 percent of government revenue came from oil exports in the early 2000s.

Top of this page

Public Audit

The Board of Inspection and Popular Control has its origins in Decree 7 of the General Peoples Congress of 1988 bringing various people’s boards under its management. Law 11 of 1996, amended by Law 30 of 2001, reorganized the Board under the management of a general people’s committee. It is supposed to exercise an effective financial, administrative and technical control on all authorities.

Top of this page

Public Procurement

By joining the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)’s Free Trade Area in 2005, Libya may be committed to modernizing its procurement legislation to conform with COMESA standards of transparency and free competition.

Top of this page

Banking

The government exerts extensive control over the banking system, though the sector was opened to private banks by a 1993, with the first private bank established in 1996. The Central Bank of Libya was to acquire greater independence in the conduct of monetary policy and banking supervision under Law No. 1 of 1373 P.D. (2005). The law, passed by the People’s Congress in March 2005, opens the door to foreign bank branches with a minimum capital of $50 million.

Law No. 2 of 1373 DP / 2005, designed to combat money laundering, establishes a National Committee, to be chaired by the Governor of the Central Bank and assisted by a Financial Information Unit established in the Central Bank.

Top of this page

Privatization

Qaddafi, in November 2003, had called for the privatization of all sectors, including the oil sector. That Libya will seriously privatize all its economy and especially its lifeline of oil is highly unlikely, but it is clear that the country is serious in its attempt to change from a statist economy to a more market-leaning one. Three hundred public enterprises have already been ambitiously slated for privatization, an indication that Libya will most likely privatize much of its public sector and some parts of its oil sector, in an effort to attract foreign direct investment and rebuild its infrastructure. In 2002, the economy and finance ministers along with Sayf al-Islam Qadhafi, a son of Colonel Qadhafi, indicated that the objective now is to transform the economy into a market economy, through liberalization and privatization. Actual implementation of these plans remains to be seen.

Top of this page

International Transparency Standards

Libya does not yet participate in the International Monetary Fund's General Data Dissemination System but permitted the IMF to publish its Article IV report for 2004.

Top of this page