إدارة الحكم في الدولة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > الدول > ملامح الدولة: مكافحة الفساد: موريتانيا
يمكنكم أيضا
 

اتفاقيات الأمم المتحدة والاتفاقيات الأخرى

اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الفساد: لم توقع، ولكن تم قبولها في 25 أكتوبر/تشرين أول، 2006.

اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الجريمة المنظمة عبر الوطنية: انضمت إليها في 22 تموز/يوليو 2005.

أصبحت موريتانيا في أيلول/سبتمبر 2005 عضوا مؤسسا لفرقة العمل المعنية بالإجراءات المالية للشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا التي أنشئت في 30 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2004 كرابطة إقليمية طوعية لمكافحة غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب.

لا يوجد في موريتانيا فرع وطني لمنظمة الشفافية العالمية.

أعلى الصفحة

المؤسسات والمبادرات الحكومية

قضى مرسوم الحكومة الانتقالية رقم 001/2006 الصادر بتاريخ 13 كانون الثاني/يناير 2006 بتأسيس لجنة وطنية من أصحاب المصلحة للمشاركة في "مبادرة الشفافية في الصناعات الاستخراجية". ويعتزم رئيس الدولة منع تحول البلاد إلى مرتع للفساد من خلال إخضاع صناعة النفط الموريتانية الوليدة للرقابة الدولية.

أعلى الصفحة

المشتريات العامة

تم تعديل "قانون المشتريات الحكومية" عام 2002 كجزء من رزمة إصلاحات هدفها تحرير الاقتصاد الموريتاني وجذب الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر.

أعلى الصفحة

مكافحة غسل الأموال

أصدرت موريتانيا قانونا جديدا لمكافحة غسل الأموال في حزيران/يونيو 2005. ونظم البنك المركزي الموريتاني عدة ندوات متخصصة حول هذا الموضوع، كما تعاون منذ أيلول/سبتمبر 2005 مع فرقة العمل المعنية بالإجراءات المالية للشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

أعلى الصفحة

مؤشر مدركات الفساد

سجلت موريتانيا 2.5 نقاط في عام 2009على مؤشر مدركات الفساد الخاص بمنظمة الشفافية العالمية. وتتدرج درجات المقياس من صفر (فساد مرتفع/مستشري) إلى 10 (غياب الفساد). بينما قد سجلت 2.6 في العام 2007. وحلت في المرتبة 130 من بين 180 دولة في العالم. فيما كانت انحدرت موريتانيا إلى المرتبة 123 من بين 180 دولة متخلفة عن الجزائر ومتقدمة عن اليمن في العام 2007. وسجلت موريتانيا 3.1 نقاط في العام 2006، واحتلت المركز 84 من بين 163 دولة متساوية مع الجزائر.

أعلى الصفحة

© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

Country Governance
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

POGAR > Countries > Country Theme: Anti-Corruption: Mauritania
You may also
 

UN Conventions and Other Agreements

United Nations Convention against Corruption: unsigned but accepted on 25 October 2006.

United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime: accession on 22 July 2005.

Mauritania became a member in September 2005 of the Middle East and North Africa Financial Action Task Force, established on 30 November 2004 as a voluntary regional association to combat money laundering and terrorist financing.

Mauritania does not have a chapter of Transparency International.

Top of this page

Government Institutions and Initiatives

The transitional government’s Decree No 2006-001 of 13 January 13 2006 establishes a National Committee of stakeholders to participate in the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI). The head of state intends to prevent the country from becoming a hotbed of corruption by subjecting Mauritania’s nascent oil industry to international monitoring.

Top of this page

Public Procurement

The Government Procurement Law was amended in 2002 as part of a package of reforms designed to liberalize the country and attract foreign direct investment.

Top of this page

Anti Money Laundering

Mauritania passed a new anti-money laundering law in June 2005, and the Central Bank of Mauritania has conducted seminars on the subject as well as cooperating since September 2005 with the Middle East and North Africa Financial Action Task Force.

Top of this page

Corruption Perception Index

Mauritania scored 2.5 on Transparency International’s Corruption Perception Index of 2009. The scale runs from 0 (high corruption) to 10 (no corruption). It ranks 130th out of 180 countries. Mauritania had scored 2.6 in 2007 and slipped to 123rd place, well behind Algeria but ahead of Yemen, among 180 countries. In 2006 Mauritania scored 3.1 and was tied with Algeria in 84th place, among 163 countries.

Top of this page