إدارة الحكم في الدولة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > الدول > ملامح الدولة: مكافحة الفساد: جيبوتي
يمكنكم أيضا
 

اتفاقيات الأمم المتحدة والاتفاقيات الأخرى

اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الفساد: وقعت في 17 حزيران/يونيو 2004 وصدقت في 20 نيسان/إبريل 2005.

اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الجريمة المنظمة عبر الوطنية: انضمت إليها في 20 نيسان/إبريل 2005.

أبدت جيبوتي عام 2005 اهتمامها بالانضمام إلى فرقة العمل المعنية بالإجراءات المالية للشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا التي أنشئت في 30 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2004 كرابطة إقليمية طوعية لمكافحة غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب.

لا يوجد في جيبوتي فرع وطني لمنظمة الشفافية العالمية.

أعلى الصفحة

المؤسسات والمبادرات الحكومية

لا توجد في جيبوتي مكاتب أو دوائر خاصة بالتحقيق في قضايا الفساد.

أعلى الصفحة

المشتريات العامة

أفادت تقارير صدرت عام 2004 أن جيبوتي تعمل بهمة ونشاط على إصدار تشريع جديد يوائم ممارساتها في مجال المناقصات العامة مع المعيار الذي وضعته منظمة "السوق المشتركة لشرق وجنوب إفريقيا" التي تنتمي إلى عضويتها.

أعلى الصفحة

مكافحة غسل الأموال

أرسى البنك المركزي الجيبوتي آليات لمكافحة عمليات الفساد وتمويل الإرهاب بمساعدة مكتب الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة المخدرات والجريمة (ONUDC).

أعلى الصفحة

مؤشر مدركات الفساد

سجلت جيبوتي 2.8 نقاط في عام 2009 على مؤشر مدركات الفساد الخاص بمنظمة الشفافية العالمية. وتتدرج درجات المقياس من صفر (فساد مرتفع/مستشري) إلى 10 (غياب الفساد). بينما سجلت 3.0 في العام 2008. وحلت في المرتبة 111 من بين 180 دولة في العالم متقدمة عن سورية ولكن متخلفة عن المغرب. بينما حلت في المرتبة 102 من بين 180 دولة في العالم متقدمة عن مصرفي العام 2008. فيما سجلت جيبوتي 2.9 نقطة في عام 2007 على مؤشر مدركات الفساد الخاص بمنظمة الشفافية العالمية. وتتدرج درجات المقياس من صفر (فساد مرتفع/مستشري) إلى 10 (غياب الفساد). وحلت جيبوتي في المرتبة 105 إلى جانب مصر، من بين 180 دولة. لم تدرج جيبوتي على مقياس (مؤشر) مدركات الفساد الخاص بمنظمة الشفافية العالمية لعام 2006 بسبب النقص في بعض الاستبيانات.

أعلى الصفحة

© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

Country Governance
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

POGAR > Countries > Country Theme: Anti-Corruption: Djibouti
You may also
 

UN Conventions and Other Agreements

United Nations Convention against Corruption: signed 17 June 2004, ratified 20 April 2005.

United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime: accession on 20 April 2005.

Djibouti expressed an interest in 2005 in joining the Middle East and North Africa Financial Action Task Force, established on 30 November 2004 as a voluntary regional association to combat money laundering and terrorist financing.

Djibouti does not have a national chapter of Transparency Internationa.

Top of this page

Government Institutions and Initiatives

Djibouti has no special offices charged with investigating corruption.

Top of this page

Public Procurement

Djibouti was reported in 2004 to be actively working on new legislation to bring its public procurement practices in line with the standard set by the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA), of which it is a member.

Top of this page

Anti Money Laundering

The Central Bank has instituted mechanisms against money laundering and terrorist financing with the help of the Office of the United Nations against drug and crime (ONUDC).

Top of this page

Corruption Perception Index

Djibouti scored 2.8 on Transparency International's Corruption Perception Index 2009. The scale runs from 0 (high corruption) to 10 (no corruption). It is ranking in the 111th position among 180 countries; the same as Algeria and Egypt, ahead of Syria but behind Morocco. Djibouti scored 3.0 in 2008 and was ranked 102nd among the 180 countries in the world, tied with Lebanon, and now ahead of Egypt. In 2007, Djibouti scored 2.9. It was in 105th place, tied with Egypt, among 180 countries in the world. Djibouti could not be included in Transparency International’s Corruption Perception Index of 2006 for lack of a sufficient number of surveys.

Top of this page