Initiative Information
Reform Themes

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Activities and Projects > GfD > Participants

  • Arab States:
    There are 16 Arab states who are participating at this stage: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen.
  • Organizers:
  • Regional Arab Participants:
    • The Union of Arab Banks
    • The Arab Organization for Administrative Development
    • The Union of Arab Lawyers
    • The Union of Arab Journalists
    • League of Arab States
  • International and Regional Organizations:
    • The World Bank
    • The European Union
    • Development Gateway