الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد
موارد مواضيعية
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > أنشطة ومشاريع > مكافحة الفساد > الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد

تمثّل "الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد" (ACINET) منبراً إقليمياً رائداً للتشبيك المعرفي وتنمية القدرات وحوار السياسات في مجالات إختصاصها. وهي تضم مؤسسات رسمية معنية بمكافحة الفساد من مختلف أرجاء المنطقة العربية، بالإضافة إلى جهات غير حكومية بارزة منضوية تحت لواء مجموعة غير حكومية تعمل كعنصر مستقل من عناصر الشبكة العربية.

تأسست الشبكة العربية في عمّان (الأردن) بتاريخ 30 تموز/يوليو 2008 بحضور مسؤولين رفيعي المستوى يمثلون جهات معنية بمكافحة الفساد من 16 بلد عربي. وهي ثمرة النتائج الإيجابية التي تحقّقت في إطار مبادرة الإدارة الرشيدة لخدمة التنمية في البلدان العربية، المشتركة بين برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ومنظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي. وقد نشأت نتيجة سلسلة من المشاورات الإقليمية والوطنية المكثفة التي جرى إطلاقها تحت مظلّة إعلان البحر الميت الثاني، وبدعم من برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي وشركائه، ومن بينهم مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة، ومنظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي، وجامعة الدول العربية. وفي ختام هذه المشاورات، تمّت صياغة واعتماد الوثائق التأسيسية للشبكة التي تنظّم أعمالها وتشمل الميثاق ونظام العمل والإعلان التأسيسي.

بعد ثمانية شهور من التحضيرات الداخلية، اعتمدت الشبكة العربية برنامج عملهاالأوّل في 2 نيسان/أبريل 2009، وأطلقت دورة أعمالها لسنة (2009-2010) برئاسة الأردن. وبتاريخ 27 تموز/يوليو 2010، اعتمدت الشبكة العربية برنامج عملها الثاني وأطلقت دورة أعمالها لسنة (2010-2011) برئاسة اليمن.

تتولى الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد تنظيم نشاطات مختلفة لدعم أعضائها وتعمل على تقديم المساعدة التقنية اللازمة لهم أو تقوم بتيسير ذلك عند الإمكان. وتصدر الشبكة أيضاً موجزاً إخبارياً شهرياً ومنتجات معرفية أخرى، وتشجّع تبادل المعلومات عن بعد بين المعنيين من خلال أدوات متنوعة. وتنسّق مختلف هذه النشاطات "وحدة الدعم الإقليمية" الخاصة بالشبكة والتي يستضيفها برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في مكاتبه في بيروت (لبنان).

للمزيد من المعلومات عن الشبكة العربية، تُرجى المراسلة بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان info@arabacinet.org.

© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

ACINET
Thematic Resources
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Activities and Projects > Anti-Corruption > Arab Anti-Corruption and Integrity Network (ACINET)

The Arab Anti-Corruption & Integrity Network (ACINET) is a leading platform in the region for knowledge networking, capacity development and policy dialogue in its field. It brings together governmental anti-corruption institutions from across the Arab region, in addition to prominent non-governmental actors, organized in the form of a non-governmental group that functions as an independent component of the Network.

ACINET was established in Amman (Jordan) on the 30th of July 2010, in the presence of high-level officials representing anti-corruption institutions from 16 Arab countries. It builds on the positive results of the joint UNDP/OECD Initiative on Good Governance for Development (GfD) in the Arab Countries, and is the fruit of extensive regional and national consultations that were launched under the umbrella of the second Dead Sea Declaration, with the support of UNDP and its partners including the UN Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC), the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, and the League of Arab States. These consultations yielded agreement over the Constitutive Documents of the Network, including the charter, the rules of procedure and the constitutive declaration, which govern ACINET’s work.

Following eight months of internal preparations, ACINET endorsed its first programme of Work on the 2nd of April 2009, and launched its first cycle for(2009-2010) under the chairmanship of Jordan. On 27 July 2010, ACINET endorsed its second programme of work and launched its second cycle for (2010-2011) under the chairmanship of Yemen.

ACINET organizes various activities in support of its members and provides, or facilitates the provision of, technical assistance thereto, whenever possible. It also publishes a monthly News Update and other knowledge products, and fosters in-remote knowledge sharing between various stakeholders through a variety of tools. The Network is supported by a Regional Support Unit that is hosted in the offices of UNDP’s Programme on Governance in the Arab Region in Beirut (Lebanon).

For more information about ACINET, please contact info@arabacinet.org.