الجهات المعنية
الإطار السياقي لعمل البرنامج

UNDP AC
UNCAC
MDG
GAP

الشفافية والمساءلة: الشركاء


الدول العربية - جامعة الدول العربية show/hide
[إنجليزي][عربي].
تعتبر جامعة الدول العربية منظمة للدول التي يتألف معظم سكانها من العرب، ويتم الانضمام إليها بشكل طوعي. وتهدف الجامعة الى تقوية الروابط بين الدول الأعضاء وتنسيق سياساتها وتعزيز مصالحها المشتركة. أسست مصر الجامعة العربية عام 1945 وجعلت مقرها مدينة القاهرة. وتضم الجامعة حالياً 22 دولة عربية تقع في غرب آسيا وشمال إفريقيا. وتشارك الجامعة في البرامج السياسية والاقتصادية والثقافية والاجتماعية الهادفة إلى تعزيز مصالح الدول الأعضاء. وقد أصبحت القمم العربية التي تعقدها الجامعة منذ العام 2004، إحدى المنابر التي تناقش الدول العربية فيها قضايا الحكم الرشيد ومكافحة الفساد في المنطقة العربية. وتعتبر جامعة الدول العربية شريكا أساسيا لبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي، ويتم التعاون والتنسيق بينهما حول مختلف الأنشطة لا سيما تلك التي تنظم في إطار الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد.
 
عالمي - منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي show/hide
[إنجليزي].
منظمة دولية تساعد الحكومات على مواجهة التحديات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والإدارية الحكومية وسط اقتصاد معولم. وتعتمد هذه المنظمة مقاربة متعددة التخصصات لمكافحة الفساد في قطاع الأعمال من خلال "اتفاقية منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي لمناهضة الرشوة" ومن خلال الضرائب وتقديم المساعدة التنموية وإدارة الحكم في الدول التابعة لها وفي دول أخرى. وتسهم البرامج الإقليمية لمنظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي على تحقيق التقدم في أجندة المنظمة. في المنطقة العربية، تتعاون منظمة التعاون مع برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في عدة مجالات متعلقة بإدارة الحكم منها مكافحة الفساد ومبادرة الإدارة الرشيدة لخدمة التنمية في البلدان العربية.
 
المؤسسات الأممية - مجموعة إدارة الحكم الديمقراطي- برنامج الأمم المتّحدة الإنمائي show/hide
[إنجليزي].
برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي هو وكالة رائدة في مجال الحكم الديمقراطي في منظومة الأمم المتحدة. على الصعيد، العالمي تعمل مجموعة الحكم الديمقراطي التابعة لمكتب السياسات الإنمائية على متابعة مسارات سياسة الحكم، وتشجع على التشبيك المعرفي، وتسهم في تشكيل الحوار العالمي بشأن الحكم. وأنشأت المجموعة الديمقراطية عام 2001 الصندوق الإنمائي للحكم الديمقراطي لتوفير موارد إضافية لمواجهة أولويات التنمية في مجال الحكم الديمقراطي. كما طورت المجموعة البرنامج العالمي لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في مكافحة الفساد الذي يهدف إلى زيادة القدرات المؤسسية والحكومية للمشاركة بشكل أكثر فعالية في الحد من الفساد.وعلاوة على ذلك أنشأت المجموعة مركز أوسلو للحكم سنة 2002 كجزء من شبكة السياسات العالمة للحكم الديمقراطي. ويهدف هذا المركز بشكل أساسي الى موضعة برنامج الأمم المتحدة كشريك أساسي في الحكم الديمقراطي كهدف بحد ذاته وكخطة ضرورية نحو تحقيق الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية. ويهدف التعاون بين برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية ومجموعة الحكم الديمقراطي الى تبادل المعرفة بين المنطقة العربية والأقاليم المختلفة وتعزيز قدرات الهيئات غير الحكومية.
 
المؤسسات الأممية - مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة show/hide
[إنجليزي].
مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة مسؤول عن الوقاية من الجريمة وعن العدالة الجنائية وإصلاح القوانين الجنائية. ويعمل هذا المكتب مع الدول الأعضاء على تقوية سيادة القانون، وتعزيز أنظمة العدالة الجنائية ومكافحة الفساد والتهديد المتنامي للجريمة المنظمة العابرة للحدود الوطنية. ويشكل "البرنامج العالمي ضد الفساد" الذي يديره مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة عاملا محفزا وموردا يساعد الدول على التطبيق الفعال لأحكام اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الفساد. كما يساعد "البرنامج العالمي" الدول ذات الاقتصادات الضعيفة أو الانتقالية عبر تعزيز تدابير مكافحة الفساد في القطاعين العام والخاص، بما في ذلك على صعيد الدوائر المالية والسياسية العليا. ويقدم مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة الدعم فيما يخص التدريب على المعايير خلال عدد من الأنشطة التي ينظمها برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية.
 
دول غير عربية - هيئة مكافحة الفساد الماليزية show/hide
[إنجليزي].
تأسّست هيئة مكافحة الفساد الماليزية في كانون الثاني/يناير 2009 وكلّفت بالمهام الرئيسية لمكافحة الفساد (الوقاية ، والتوعية انفاذ القانون). أنشأت الهيئة أكاديمية مكافحة الفساد الماليزية، وهي مركز متطوّر لتنمية القدرات وتبادل المعرفة في مجال مكافحة الفساد. تشارك الهيئة والأكاديمية في الأنشطة الاقليمية التي ينظمها برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي والشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد. وقد بدأ التعاون بين الهيئة والأكاديمية من جهة وبين بعض الدول العربية في إطار مبادرة تعزيز القدرات المؤسسية لأجهزة مكافحة الفساد في دول منظمة المؤتمر الإٍسلامي، التي تنفّذها الاكاديمية بدعم من برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي.
 
دول غير عربية - وزارة الخارجية الأميركية show/hide
[إنجليزي].
وزارة الخارجية الأميركية هي واحدة من الشركاء الرئيسيين الذي يدعمون جهود مكافحة الفساد في جميع أنحاء العالم. في المنطقة العربية، بدأ التعاون في عام 2004 في إطار مبادرة الإدارة الرشيدة لخدمة التنمية في البلدان العربية. بشكل عام تعد حكومة الولايات المتحدة شريكا رئيسيا للعديد من البلدان العربية ولبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي.



للرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Stakeholders


Arab Countries - League of Arab States show/hide
[English][Arabic].
The League of Arab States is a voluntary association of independent countries whose peoples are mainly Arabic speaking. Its stated purposes are to strengthen ties among the member states, coordinate their policies, and promote their common interests. Founded in Cairo in 1945 by Egypt, the League of Arab States at the present time includes the 22 Arab countries of West Asia and North Africa. The League is involved in political, economic, cultural, and social programs designed to promote the interests of member states. Since 2004 the Summits held by the League became one of the core inter-state venues of discussions on good governance and anti-corruption in the Arab Region. The League of Arab States is a key partner of the UNDP’s Programme on Governance in the Arab Region (POGAR); a close cooperation takes place on various activities, in particular those organized in the framework of Arab Anti Corruption and Integrity Network (ACINET).
 
International - Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development show/hide
[English].
OECD is an international organization helping governments tackle the economic, social and governance challenges of a globalised economy. The OECD is taking a multidisciplinary approach to combating corruption in business via the OECD Anti-Bribery Convention, taxation, development aid, and governance in its member countries and beyond. Regional programmes help the OECD reach out globally to advance its agenda. In the Arab region, it cooperates with UNDP-POGAR in several governance areas including anti-corruption and the Initiative on Good Governance for Development (GfD) in the Arab Countries.
 
UN Agencies - UNDP-Democratic Governance Group show/hide
[English].
UNDP is the lead agency on democratic governance in the UN system. Globally, the Democratic Governance Group (DGG) of the Bureau for Development Policy (BDP) tracks governance policy, promotes knowledge networks, and contributes to shaping the global dialogue on governance. The DGG established the Democratic Governance Thematic Trust Fund (DGTTF) in 2001 as a new instrument providing UNDP with additional resources to address development priorities in Democratic Governance. Moreover, the DGG established the Oslo Governnce Center (OGC) in 2002 as part of UNDP's global policy network for democratic governance. The overarching purpose of the work of the OGC is to position UNDP as a champion of democratic governance, both as an end in itself, and as a means to achieve the Millennium Development Goals. And most recently, DGG developed the UNDP Global programme on Anti-Corruption entitled “Global Thematic Programme on Anti-Corruption for Development Effectiveness (PACDE) 2008-2011”, which aims at increasing state/institutional capacity to engage more effectively in reducing corruption to improve governance and sustain development. Cooperation between UNDP-POGAR and DGG focuses on supporting cross regional learning and capacity development for non-governmental actors.
 
UN Agencies - United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime show/hide
[English].
UNODC is the United Nations office responsible for crime prevention, criminal justice and criminal law reform. The Office works with Member States to strengthen the rule of law, promote stable and viable criminal justice systems and combat corruption and the growing threat of transnational organized crime. The UNODC Global Programme against Corruption is a catalyst and a resource to help States effectively implement the provisions of the Convention. It assists States with vulnerable developing or transitional economies by promoting anti-corruption measures in the public and private sector, including in high-level financial and political circles. UNODC provides normative knowledge to a number of activities organized by POGAR.
 
National Non Arab - Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission show/hide
[English].
The Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) was established in January 2009 and was tasked with the main anti-corruption functions (prevention, awarness and law enforcement). The commission established the Malaysia Anti-Corruption Academy (MACA), an advanced center for capacity development and knowledge exchange in the anti-corruption area. MACC and MACA participate in UNDP-POGAR and ACINET's regional activities.The cooperation with some arab countries was initiated in the context of UNDP/MACA's initiative on strengthening the institutional capacity of anti-corruption agencies from the organisation of the islamic conference countries.
 
National Non Arab - United States Department of State show/hide
[English].
The US Department of State is one of the main partners who supports the anti-corruption efforts worldwide. The cooperation with the Arab region started in 2004 in the context of the Initiative on Good Governance for Development (GfD) in the Arab Countries. In general the U.S. government is a major partner for many Arab countries as well as for UNDP in the region and worldwide.
Stakeholders
Putting Our Work in Context

UNDP AC
UNCAC
MDG
GAP




Back to top