المواقع الإلكترونية للنشاطات
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > أنشطة ومشاريع

تتعلق أنشطة برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية بالمشاركة، سيادة القانون والشفافية والمساءلة. وتتضمن هذه الأنشطة تقديم المشورة والمشاركة الفعالة في بناء القدرات المؤسسية، واختبار خيارات السياسات عبر مشاريع تجريبية. وقد أطلق البرناج منذ تأسيسه مشاريع لتعزيز الحوار حول إصلاح القضاء وبناء قدرات المجالس النيابية، وتثقيف العاملين في مجال الإدارة حول أساليب مكافحة الفساد.

الأنشطة الجارية
الشفافية والمساءلة
  • الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد
    تم إطلاق الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد في الثلاثين من يوليو/تموز عام 2008 بدعم من برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي كأول إطار عربي شامل وومتكامل لتشارك المعرفة وتطوير القدرات ومناقشة السياسات في مجال مكافحة الفساد.
المشاركة
  • مبادرة التطوير البرلماني في المنطقة العربية
    هذه المبادرة مشروع مشترك أطلقه البرنامج العالمي لتقوية المجالس النيابية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي وبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية بدعم من الحكومة البلجيكية بهدف تلبية الطلب المتزايد على المساعدة البرلمانية في المنطقة العربية.
سيادة القانون
  • مشروع النيابة العامة
    أطلق برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي هذا المشروع المسمى "تقوية سيادة القانون في الدول العربية ـ تحديث النيابات العامة". وإن هذا المشروع الذي يندرج ضمن إطار برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي للسلام والأمن وحقوق الإنسان يهدف إلى المساعدة على تحديث النيابات العامة في بعض الدول العربية ـ مصر والأردن ولبنان والمغرب واليمن ـ وتقوية قدراتها المؤسسية في سياق إدارة الحكم الرشيد وسيادة القانون، بالإضافة إلى تعزيز أمن المواطن.
الأنشطة السابقة
المشاركة
  • مشروع بناء قدرات المؤسسات البرلمانية - إيبالمو
    تمول الحكومة الإيطالية هذا المشروع الذي ينفذه كل من برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية والمعهد المختص بالعلاقات بين إيطاليا وإفريقيا، وأميركا اللاتينية والشرقين الأوسط والأقصى (إيبالمو). ويهدف المشروع إلى تقوية قدرات برلمانات العراق والأردن ولبنان بالنسبة لدورها في محاربة الفساد، وتعزيز اللامركزية، وتحسين وظيفتها التمثيلية.
  • مبادرة المرأة والمواطنة
    أشار تقرير التنمية الانسانية لعام 2002 الصادر عن المكتب الإقليمي للدول العربية لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي إلى "تمكين المرأة" كواحد من أوجه "القصور" الرئيسية الثلاثة في المنطقة العربية. وفي سبيل معالجة هذا القصور، أطلق المكتب الإقليمي مبادرة المرأة والمواطنة في كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2001 من خلال برنامجه الخاص بإدارة الحكم في الدول العربية.
  • مشروع مجلس النواب العراقي
    قام برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية، بالتعاون مع برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في العراق، بتنظيم ورشات عمل ودورات تدريبية كجزء من مشروع تعزيز قدرات مجلس النواب العراقي.
سيادة القانون
  • قاعدة البيانات القانونية العراقية
    تهدف قاعدة البيانات القانونية العراقية إلى تجميع كل القوانين العراقية في مصدر واحد متاح تماما للقضاة والمحامين والأكاديميين والمشرّعين، ولجميع من يعتمدون على المعرفة القانونية من أفراد أو مؤسسات. إن الدخول إلى قاعدة البيانات هذه متاح مجانا ولا يفرض على مستخدميها أي نوع من أنواع الاشتراك في هذه الخدمة. [المزيد]
الشفافية والمساءلة
  • الإدارة الرشيدة في خدمة التنمية - المرحلة الأولى
    أطلق رؤساء وزراء ووزراء من 18 بلد عربي مبادرة الإدارة الرشيدة لخدمة التنمية في البلدان العربية، بدعم مشترك برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ومن منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي، وذلك في اجتماع انعقد في منطقة البحر الميت (الأردن) في شباط/فبراير 2005. وقد تم تصميم المبادرة بنية خلق منتدى يجمع صانعي السياسات والممارسين من البلدان العربية ودول منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي من اجل تشجيع حوار السياسات الهادف الى تحقيق نتائج ملموسة، وقد استغرقت المرحلة الأولى من مبادرة الإدارة الرشيدة لخدمة التنمية في الدول العربية فترة ثلاث سنوات (2005-2007)
صور النشاطات






© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

Related Activities
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Resources > Activities and Projects

POGAR's program activities relate to Participation, Rule of Law and Transparency and Accountability. These activities include providing policy advice, engaging in institutional capacity building, and testing policy options through pilot projects. Since its inception, POGAR has launched projects to promote dialog about judicial reform; build the capacities of parliaments, and educate governance actors about methods for combating corruption.

Current Activities
Transparency and Accountability
  • Arab Anti-Corruption and Integrity Network (ACINET)
    ACINET was launched on 30th of July 2008 - with the support of UNDP-POGAR - as the first comprehensive and inclusive Arab-owned platform for knowledge networking, capacity development and policy dialogue in the area of anti-corruption.
Participation
  • Parliamentary Development Initiative in the Arab Region
    PDIAR is a joint project launched by UNDP's Global Programme for Parliamentary Strengthening and the Programme on Governance in the Arab Region (POGAR) with the support of the Belgian government to address the increasing demand for parliamentary assistance in the Arab Region.
Rule of Law
  • Public Prosecution Project (Niaba)
    The project entitled "Strengthening the Rule of Law in the Arab States - Modernization of Public Prosecution Offices" was launched by the United Nations Development Programme on Governance in the Arab Region UNDP-POGAR. The Project, which fits within UNDP’s framework of peace, security and human Rights, aims to help modernize the public prosecution offices in some of the Arab countries – Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, and Yemen, and strengthen the institutional capacity within the context of good governance and the rule of law in addition to enhancing citizen security.
Previous Activities
Participation
  • Project with IPALMO
    The project is funded by the Italian government and is implemented by UNDP's Programme on Governance in the Arab Region (POGAR) and the Institute for Relations between Italy and Africa, Latin America and the Middle and Far East (IPALMO). The objective of the project is to strengthen the capacity of the Parliament in Iraq, Jordan and Lebanon in relation to its role in fighting corruption, promoting decentralization and in improving its representative function.
  • Gender and Citizenship Initiative (GCI)
    The Arab Human Development Report 2002, launched by the United Nations Development Programme Regional - Bureau for Arab States (UNDP/RBAS), identified 'women empowerment' as one of the three main 'deficits' in the Arab region. To address this deficit, the Gender and Citizenship Initiative (GCI) in the Arab region was launched in December 2001 by UNDP/RBAS through its Programme on Governance in the Arab Region (UNDP-POGAR).
  • Iraq Parliament Project
    The UNDP-POGAR facilitated, in collaboration with the UNDP-Iraq, the organization of workshops and training sessions as part of the project "Strengthening the Capacities of the Iraqi Council of Representatives".
Rule of Law
  • Iraq Legal Database
    The Iraqi Legal Database (the "ILD") aim is to make the entire corpus of Iraqi law available to judges, lawyers, academics, lawmakers, and all other individuals or institutions that rely on legal knowledge in a single, freely accessible source. The ILD is entirely free-of-charge and does not require users to subscribe in any way. [more]
Transparency and Accountability
  • Governance for Development (Phase I)
    The Good Governance for Development (GfD) in Arab Countries Initiative, jointly supported by the United Nations Development Programme – Programme on Governance in the Arab Region (UNDP-POGAR) and the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), was formally launched by Prime Ministers and Ministers from 18 Arab countries at a regional conference held at the Dead Sea (Jordan) in February 2005. The GfD Initiative was designed to create a forum for results-oriented policy dialogue between policymakers and practitioners from Arab countries and OECD member countries. The first phase of the GfD Initiative (GfD I) extended for three years (2005-2007).
Activities Pictures