التصنيفات الرئيسة:
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > لجان المرأة العربية

البحرين - المجلس الأعلى للمرأة [عربي].
انشئ المجلس الأعلى للمرأة بموجب الأمر الأميري رقم 44 لسنة 2001 م باعتباره المؤسسة الرسمية المعنية بشئون المرأة في مملكة البحرين.
 
مصر - المجلس القومي للمرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
أنشأ المجلس بموجب قرار رئاسي رقم 90 لسنة 2000. من مهماته اقتراح السياسة العامة للمجتمع ومؤسساته الدستورية في مجال تنمية شؤون المرأة وتمكينها من أداء دورها الاقتصادي وإدماج جهودها في برامج التنمية الشاملة. يدير هذا المركز برامج ومشاريع حول وضع المرأة المصرية في البرلمان وتمكينها سياسياً. كما يقود جهود المناداة على مستوى التشريعات ويتابع تطبيق اتفاقية القضاء على كافة أشكال التمييز ضد المرأة. إلى ذلك، يعرض موقعه الإلكتروني لبعض الإصدارات وهو متوافر باللغتين الإنكليزية والعربية.
 
الأردن - اللجنة الوطنية الأردنية للمرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
 لجنة شبه ـ حكومية تشكلت سنة 1992 لتعزيز قضايا المرأة في الأردن. وتمثل اللجنة المملكة الأردنية في جميع القضايا المتعلقة بشؤون المرأة على المستويات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية. وتتضمن مهام اللجنة العمل على تعميم منظور المساواة بين الجنسين في رسم السياسات في كافة المجالات، وتحسين مكانة المرأة وتعزيز دورها في التنمية الوطنية، وتشجيع مشاركة المرأة في الاقتصاد والسياسة وفي عملية صنع القرار، وتمتين الحقوق القانونية للمرأة.
 
لبنان - اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة اللبنانية [إنجليزي][عربي].
 هذه اللجنة هيئة رسمية مسؤولة عن تنسيق الحوار الوطني والخطوات العملية في مجال تحسين وضع المرأة والمساواة بين الجنسين في لبنان. وتوفر هذه الصفحة مراجعة موجزة لوضع النساء اللبنانيات ولواقعهن وتطلعاتهن، بالإضافة إلى بعض المؤشرات على مشاركة المرأة في صنع القرار على مستويات مختلفة.
 
تونس - الاتحاد الوطني للمرأة التونسية [عربي][فرنسي].
 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة - مؤسسة دبي للمرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
تهدف إستراتيجية "مؤسسة دبي للمرأة" إلى تعزيز مشاركة المرأة الإماراتية في صنع القرار؛ ومساعدتها على تحقيق التوازن بين حياتها المهنية وحياتها العائلية؛ وتهيئة ورعاية قيادات المستقبل النسائية من المواطنات؛ وتوفير فرص العمل والتدريب المستمر للنساء الإماراتيات.
 
اليمن - اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة في اليمن هي لجنة فنية تابعة لمجلس الوزراء تتولى اقتراح السياسات والاستراتيجيات والخطط والبرامج التعلقة بشؤون المرأة بالاضافة الى تعميم التشريعات المتعلقة من أجل نشر الوعي. و هي تمارس هذه المهام بالتنسيق مع الحهات الوطنية الحكومية وغير الحكومية والمنظمات الاقليمية والدولية ذات العلاقة.
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

Main Categories (Select):
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

POGAR > Resources > Arab Commissions for Women

Bahrain - Supreme Council for Women [Arabic].
The Supreme Council for Women in Bahrain was established by Royal Decree No. 44 of 2001 to be the official institution concerned with women affairs in the Kingdom of Bahrain.
 
Egypt - National Council of Women [English][Arabic].
The Council was established in 2000 by the Presidential Decree No.90 as an autonomous entity with the purpose of advancing the status women in Egypt. The Council runs programmes and projects on women's political empowerment, focusing on Egyptian women in parliament advocacy efforts in the area of legislation, follow up on the implementation of the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women (CEDAW), and a programme on Egyptian women in parliament. The website also includes a publications section and is provided in both English and Arabic.
 
Jordan - National Commission for Women [English][Arabic].
JNCW is a semi-governmental commission that was established in 1992 to promote women's issues in Jordan. The commission represents the Kingdom of Jordan in all issues pertaining to women's affairs at national, regional, and international levels. Its mission is to support the mainstreaming of a gender-equality perspective in all policy areas, to improve the status of women and enhance their role in national development, to encourage the participation of women in economy, politics, and decision making, and to strengthen women's legal rights.
 
Lebanon - National Commission for Lebanese Women [English][Arabic].
The NCLW is the Lebanese official body responsible for the coordination of national dialogue and action for the advancement of women and gender equality in Lebanon. The page provides summary review about the situation of Lebanese women, their reality and aspirations, and some indicators of women's participation in decision-making at different levels.
 
Tunisia - National Union of Tunisian Women [Arabic][French].
 
United Arab Emirates - Dubai Women Establishment [English][Arabic].
The strategy of the Dubai Women Establishment is to enhance Emirati women’s participation in decision-making, help them maintain a balance between their professional and family lives; nurture future Emirati women’s leaders; provide employment opportunities and continuous training.
 
Yemen - Women National Committee [English][Arabic].
The Women National Committee in Yemen is a technical committee affiliated with the Council of Ministers, proposes policies and programs related to women affairs as well as circulates gender legislation and rights amongst women in order to raise awareness.