عرض المنشورات حسب:
الموضوع:

النوع:

المصدر:
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > المنشورات > مصر

تحويل إلى كافة الدول

التشريع: مصر (النوع: كافة التصنيفات, المصدر: كافة المصادر)

ترتيب حسب السنة | ترتيب حسب العنوان
الاتحاد البرلماني العربي: مصر [عربي].
 
الاحزاب السياسية المصرية بين التقييد والمصادرة: تقرير المنظمة المصرية حول معوقات الحياة الحزبية في مصر [عربي]. 2007
تناقش الجمعية المصرية لحقوق الإنسان في مقالها هذا المصاعب المتجذرة في البيئة الحزبية في مصر، ولاسيما لجهة تشكيل أحزاب سياسية جديدة والبيئة التشريعية المُقيِّدة. ويسلِّط المقالُ الضوءَ على المعوقات التي تحول دون تشريع قوانين مؤاتية نتيجةً للنفوذ الذي يمارسه الحزب الحاكم على إقرار القوانين.
 
البنى الرسمية في خدمة البحث والمعلومات في مجلس الشعب المصري [إنجليزي]. 2005
يوفر مجلس الشعب المصري المساعدة الفنية والإدارية لأعضائه من خلال أجهزة مختلفة لتمكينهم من القيام بمهامهم التشريعية والرقابية. وتحاول هذه الدراسة وصف وتقييم البنى المؤسسية الرسمية التي تقدم المعلومات والخدمات البحثية في مجلس الشعب المصري. 
 
البنى الموازية للبحوث والدراسات البرلمانية في مصر [إنجليزي]. 2005
 يستعرض هذا التقرير بنى المعلومات الموازية في مجلس الشعب المصري. ويحاول التقرير وضع هذه البنى أو الهياكل في إطار نظري يسهّل مقارنتها بحالات أخرى في مجال تقييم الأداء وطرح البدائل لتعزيز كفاءة المعلومات وفعاليتها في المناقشات البرلمانية.
 
التمكين السياسي للمرأة المصرية، هل الكوتا هي الحلّ ؟!! [عربي]. 2009
تتناول هذه الدراسة عدة محاور هي نبذة عن المشاركة السياسية للمرأة المصرية. وتعدّد الدراسة الحقوق التي نالتها المرأة بعد ثورة يوليو ومن أبرزها حقّ الترشيح والانتخاب، كما ترصد المعوقات التي تقف في وجه التمكين السياسي للمرأة في التشريعات الدولية والدستور المصري، وتتناول الكوتا في الاتفاقيات الدولية، ونبذة عن تواجد المرأة في السلطة التشريعية والسلطة التنفيذية والسلطة القضائية.
 
الصحافة النيابية في مصر 2000 – 2003: آلية لزيادة وعي المؤسسة التشريعية [إنجليزي]. 2005
تثير هذه الدراسة عددا من الأسئلة الهادفة إلى تعميق الحوار حول دور الصحافة البرلمانية. وركز تحليل هذه الدراسة على الفترة بين سنتي 2000 و 2003 والتي تضمنت إجراء انتخابات نيابية قومية في سنة 2000. وشهدت تلك الانتخابات بعض الظواهر الجديدة التي تركت بصمتها على الحياة البرلمانية المصرية في السنوات اللاحقة. 
 
برنامج نحو موازنة تستجيب لمفهوم الإجتماعي [عربي]. 2004
يهدف هذا المشروع الذي أقامه المجلس القومي للمرأة للمرأة بالتعاون مع مركز دراسات واستشارات الإدارة العامة بجامعة القاهرة PARC، وبساهمة من صندوق الأمم المتحدة للإنمائي للمرأة UNIFEM، وصندوق الأمم المتحدة للسكان UNFPA، إلى التوعية بمفهوم الموازنات المستجيبة للنوع الإجتماعي وكيفية إدماج احتياجات المرأة في الموازنة العامة للدول من خلال عدة برامج تدريبية. توفر هذه الوثيقة لمحة حول تعريف الموازنة التي تستجيب لاحتياجات المرأة والرجل، وأسباب الاهتمام بها، وأدواتها، والخبرة العالمية في هذا المجال.
 
تسليط الضوء على حقوق النساء في مصر [إنجليزي]. 2005
يعرض هذا التقرير نتائج دراسة حول المواقف العامة من حقوق النساء في مصر. فيناقش وضع حقوق النساء السياسية والتربوية والاقتصادية والقانونية، بالإضافة إلى دور تكنولوجيا الإعلان والإعلام في تعميم المعلومات المتوفرة حول الأخبار والسياسة والشؤون المحلية على النساء. وتلاحظ الدراسة أن تقدم النساء يتأثر بالثغرات في المعرفة العامة حول الحقوق الأساسية، كما وبالاختلالات المؤسساتية التي تشكو منها الحكومة المصرية.
 
تطوير خدمة أبحاث برلمانية، تجربة مصر [إنجليزي]. 1999
صورة عامة عن تجربة مصر في تطوير خدمات أبحاث برلمانية. ورقة كتبتها وفاء علي عبد الاله، الخدمات البحثية، مجلس الشعب المصري. 
 
حركة النساء في مصر مع إحالات مختارة إلى تركيا [إنجليزي]. 2002
يناقش هذا التقرير الذي نشره معهد الأمم المتحدة لبحوث التنمية الاجتماعية الخلفية التاريخية والسياق المعاصر للحركات النسائية في مصر وتركيا. فيصف قابلية الحركات النسائية لتستحيل قوة لإرساء الديمقراطية في الشرق الأوسط وداعية لحقوق النساء.
 
قاعدة التشريعات القانونية والاجتهادات المصرية [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي]. 2006
الكتيب الخاص بمشروع إنشاء قاعدة التشريعات والاجتهادات القانونية في مصر.
منشورات أضيفت حديثاً
عالمي - [إنجليزي]
 
عالمي - [إنجليزي]
 
السودان - [إنجليزي]
 
الدول العربية - قرار الشبكة العربية لتعزيز النزاهة ومكافحة الفساد في الدول العربية رقم 1/2009 [إنجليزي][عربي]
 
عالمي - إرشادات حول تشربعات العمل [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي]
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

View Publications (Select):
Topic:

Type:

Provider:
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

POGAR > Resources > Publications > Egypt

Switch to All Countries

Legislature: Egypt (Type: All, Provider: All)

Sort by Year | Sort by Title
Arab Inter-Parliamentary Union [Arabic].
 
Developing a Parliamentary Research Service, the Experience of Egypt [English]. 1999
Overview of the Egyptian experience in developing a parliamentary research services by Wafaa Ali Abdel Elah, Research Service, People's Assembly of Egypt.
 
Egyptian Legislation and Jurisprudence [English][Arabic][French]. 2006
A handbook of the project that established the legislation and jurisprudence data base in Egypt.
 
Egyptian Political Parties, Constraints and Limitations: Report of the Egyptian Organization for Human Rights [Arabic]. 2007
An article published by the Egyptian Organization for Human Rights discussing the difficulties inherent in the Egyptian partisan sphere, mainly concerning the formation of new political parties and the restricting legislative environment. The article also draws attention to impediments regarding issuing favorable laws as a result of the ruling party's large influence on the ratification of laws.
 
Official Structures in the Service of Research and Information in the Egyptian Parliament [English]. 2005
The Egyptian Parliament offers technical and administrative assistance to its members through different organs, with the main objective of empowering MPs to carry out their legislative and control tasks and in this study an attempt is made to describe and evaluate the official institutional structures that offer information and research services in Parliament.
 
Parallel Structures for Parliamentary Research and Studies in Egypt [English]. 2005
This report reviews the parallel information structures of the Egyptian People’s Assembly. It seeks to place these structures within a theoretical framework that facilitates a comparison with other cases in the area of performance evaluation and raising alternatives to enhance information efficiency in parliamentary debates.
 
Performance Based Budgeting from a Gender Perspective- Egypt [Arabic]. 2004
The following resource book, produced by the Public Administration Research and Consultation Centre (PARC) of Cairo University in collaboration with the Egyptian National Council for women, explains performance based budgeting and ways of integrating gender into those budgets.  The book also provides a number of examples and practical tools.
 
Political Empowerment of Egyptian Women, is Quota the Solution ?!! [Arabic]. 2009
This study is an overview of the political participation of women in Egypt. The study enumerates the rights gained by women after the July revolution, notably the right of nomination and election. It also monitors the constraints which stand in the face of the political empowerment of women in International Law and the Egyptian Constitution. The study discusses the quota in the international conventions, as well as the presence of women in the legislative, executive and judicial branch.
 
The Parliament Press in Egypt 2000 – 2003: A Mechanism for increasing Awareness of the Legislative Institution [English]. 2005
This study raises a number of questions that seek to give depth to the debate on the role of the parliamentary press. The analysis in this paper focused on a period from 2000 to 2003, which includes a national parliamentary election round in 2000. This election has seen some new phenomena that have left their mark on parliamentary life thereafter.
 
The Women's Movement in Egypt with Selected References to Turkey [English]. 2002
This report ,published by UNRISD, discusses the historical backgrounds and contemporary contexts of women’s movements in Egypt and Turkey. It describes the potential of women’s movements to become a force for democratization in the contemporary Middle East and a champion of women’s rights.
 
Women's Right in Focus: Egypt [English]. 2005
This report presents the findings of a study on public attitudes towards women's rights in Egypt. It discusses the status of women's political, educational, economic, and legal rights, as well as the role of the media and information technology in expanding the information available to women on news, politics, and local affairs. The study finds that progress for women is hindered by gaps in public knowledge about basic rights, as well as by institutional weaknesses in Egypt’s government.
Publications Added Recently
Arab Countries - The Upper Houses in Arab Parliaments: Their Representative, Legislative, and Oversight Functions and Their Role in the Budget Process. Comparative Study of the Constitutional and Legal Framework [English][Arabic][French]
 
Arab Countries - strengthening the Oversight Function of Arab Parliaments. Developing the Legal Framework [English][Arabic]
 
Arab Countries - Energy Subsidies in the Arab World [English]
 
Arab Countries - Arab Parliamentary Bulletin - Issue 9 [English][Arabic]
 
UN Agencies - Making the State Responsive:Experience with Democratic Governance Assessments [English]