عرض المنشورات حسب:
الموضوع:

النوع:

المصدر:
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

برنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > المنشورات > كافة الدول

الإنتخابات: كافة الدول (النوع: دروس مستفادة, المصدر: كافة المصادر)

ترتيب حسب السنة | ترتيب حسب العنوان
الأردن - دليل العلاقات بجمهور الناخبين: دليل إلى أفضل الممارسات [إنجليزي]. 2008
أعدّ المعهد الوطني للديمقراطية هذا الدليل للنواب المنتخبين الذين يسعون إلى تنظيم وإقامة علاقات فعالة مع جمهور ناخبيهم. يقدم الدليل أساليب ونصائح عملية مستمدة من تجارب المشرعين من مختلف أنحاء العالم.
 
عالمي - الانتخابات الانتقالية والتفاعلات السياسية في سياق إعادة الإعمار وتحقيق الاستقرار: الدروس المستفادة [إنجليزي]. 2007
هذا الدليل مفيد للتخطيط على المستوى الإستراتيجي وللقرارات على المستوى التنفيذي. يركز الدليل على عملية الانتخاب والأحزاب السياسية والناخبين في مراحل ما ـ قبل الاقتراع، ويوم الاقتراع وما ـ بعد الانتخاب. ويتألف الدليل من أربعة أجزاء يعرض الجزء الأول منها الاعتبارات السياسية التي عادة ما تنشأ في ظل الانتخابات الانتقالية والعمليات السياسية المصاحبة لها. ويعرض الجزء الثاني عناصر التخطيط الإستراتيجي، فيما يسلط الجزء الثالث الضوء على الممارسات الفضلى في مجال التنفيذ. أما الجزء الرابع فيناقش مسألتي الرقابة والتقييم.
 
المؤسسات الأممية - أساسيات: المساعدة الانتخابية [إنجليزي][فرنسي]. 2003
استخلصت الدروس الخمسة المستفادة من أدلة تقويمية لتجارب برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي والوكالات الشريكة له منذ العام 1999. والقصد من عرض هذه الدروس المستفادة اعتمادها كنقطة انطلاق لتوجيه عملية التخطيط المتعددة الأوجه الضرورية لأي مساعدة انتخابية. 
 
المؤسسات الأممية - المرأة والانتخابات: دليل تعزيز مشاركة المرأة في الانتخابات [إنجليزي]. 2005
 يهدف هذا الدليل إلى توفير مرجع إرشادي سريع لمساعدة المقرات العامة والعاملين الميدانيين من الأمم المتحدة، والحكومات والمجتمع المدني المشتغلين على تشجيع المرأة للمشاركة بقدر أكبر في العمليات الانتخابية في الدول الخارجة من حروب ونزاعات.
 
المؤسسات الأممية - المساعدة الانتخابية: عشر سنوات من الخبرة [إنجليزي]. 2001
وضعت هذه الدراسة من أجل تحضير مجموعة شاملة من الدروس المستفادة والتوصيات في مجال المساعدة الانتخابية لمكاتب برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي القطرية. وتم تصميم هذا المشروع أيضا لاقتراح استراتيجيات عملية لممثلي برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي المقيمين، ولمنسقي الأمم المتحدة المقيمين، ولموظفي المكاتب القطرية في مجالات تخطيط المساعدة الانتخابية وتنفيذ البرامج. 
 
المؤسسات الأممية - دليل الانتخابات والوقاية من النزاعات [إنجليزي]. 2009
هذا دليل للتحليل والتخطيط والبرمجة يقدم للقراء خيارات وأدوات عملية لتصميم البرامج ووسائل الإنذار المبكر وتتبع مسار النزاعات. ويعرض الدليل الدروس المستفادة والممارسات الفضلى من الميدان في إطار مشاركة برنامج الأمم المتحدة في تقديم المساعدة للانتخابات مستمدة من حالات دراسية لسبعة أقطار هي: بنغلادش، غانا، غويانا، كينيا، لسوتو، نيجيريا وسيراليون.
منشورات أضيفت حديثاً
الدول العربية - الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية: دليل البرلمانيين [عربي]
 
الدول العربية - المجالس العليا في البرلمانات العربية: وظائفها التمثيلية والتشريعية والرقابية ودورها في عملية الموازنة. دراسة مقارنة للإطار الدستوري والقانوني [إنجليزي][عربي][فرنسي]
 
الدول العربية - نحو تعزيز الدور الرقابي للبرلمانات العربية. تطوير الإطار القانوني [إنجليزي][عربي]
 
الدول العربية - دعم مالي للطاقة في العالم العربي [إنجليزي]
 
الدول العربية - نشرة البرلمانات العربية - العدد التاسع [إنجليزي][عربي]
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

View Publications (Select):
Topic:

Type:

Provider:
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

POGAR > Resources > Publications > All Countries

Elections: All Countries (Type: Lessons Learned, Provider: All)

Sort by Year | Sort by Title
Jordan - Constituent Relations Manual: a Guide to Best Practices [English]. 2008
The National Democratic Institute (NDI) created this guide for elected representatives seeking to effectively organize and carry out their constituent's relations. The guide offers practical approaches and advice gained from the working experiences of legislators around the world.
 
International - Transition Election and Political Processes in Reconstruction and Stabilization Operations: Lessons Learned [English]. 2007
The guide should inform strategiclevel planning and on-the-ground implementation decisions. It focuses on the election process as well as political parties and voters in pre-election, election-day, and post-election settings. The guide is organized into four sections. The first section presents policy considerations that commonly arise in transitional elections and political processes. The second section presents the elements of strategic planning. The third section highlights best practices in implementation. A final section highlights monitoring and evaluation.
 
UN Agencies - Elections and Conflict Prevention Guide [English]. 2009
This Guide to Analysis, Planning, and Programming provides readers with practical options and tools for programming design, early warning and conflict tracking. Drawing on seven country case studies (Bangladesh, Ghana, Guyana, Kenya, Lesotho, Nigeria, and Sierra Leone), it presents lessons learned and good practices from the field in the framework for UN engagement in electoral assistance.
 
UN Agencies - Electoral Assistance: Ten Years of Experience [English]. 2001
This study was initiated in order to prepare a comprehensive set of electoral assistance lessons learned and recommendations for UNDP country offices. The project was also designed to suggest practical strategies for UNDP Resident Representatives / UN Resident Coordinators and country office staff in the areas of electoral assistance planning and programme execution.
 
UN Agencies - Essentials: Electoral Assistance [English][French]. 2003
The following five lessons have been drawn from evaluative evidence of UNDP and partner agency experiences since 1999. They are intended as a starting point to guide the multi-faceted planning processes necessary for any electoral assistance.
 
UN Agencies - Women and Elections: Guide to Promoting the Participation of Women in Elections [English]. 2005
The current handbook is intended to provide a quick reference guide to assist headquarters- and field-based actors from the United Nations, Governments and civil society working to promote greater participation of women in electoral processes in post-conflict countries.
Publications Added Recently
Arab Countries - The Upper Houses in Arab Parliaments: Their Representative, Legislative, and Oversight Functions and Their Role in the Budget Process. Comparative Study of the Constitutional and Legal Framework [English][Arabic][French]
 
Arab Countries - strengthening the Oversight Function of Arab Parliaments. Developing the Legal Framework [English][Arabic]
 
Arab Countries - Energy Subsidies in the Arab World [English]
 
Arab Countries - Arab Parliamentary Bulletin - Issue 9 [English][Arabic]
 
UN Agencies - Making the State Responsive:Experience with Democratic Governance Assessments [English]