عرض الروابط حسب:
الموضوع:

النوع:
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksبرنامج إدارة الحكم في الدول العربية > موارد > روابط إلكترونية > كافة الدول

النوع الإجتماعي: كافة الدول (النوع: مراكز ودوريات)

مصر - مركز قضايا المرأة المصربة [عربي].
مؤسسة "سيولا": مؤسسة غير حكومية أنشئت عام 1995 بهدف تقديم الدعم والمساندة القانونية للمرأة المصرية، وهي تستمد مرجعيتها من الدستور والقوانين المصرية والاتفاقيات الدولية المعنية بحقوق الإنسان. كما تسعى "سيولا" إلي تزويد المرأة بالمهارات والقدرات التي تمكنها من ممارسة حياتها والتغلب على مشكلاتها.
 
لبنان - مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي - نشرة إخبارية [عربي].
مجال - مرصد الجمعيات الآهلية في لبنان - تصدر عن والحدة المستقلة للخدمات والموارد والمعلومات في مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي CRTDA.
 
لبنان - مرصد لبنان والتجارة الدولية [عربي]. 2009
التجارة والنوع الاجتماعي - نشرة إلكترونية دورية تصدر عن مجموعة الأبحاث والتدريب للعمل التنموي.
 
لبنان - معهد دراسات المرأة في العالم العربي [إنجليزي].
 يهدف المعهد إلى إجراء أبحاث أكاديمية تدرس وتدعم قضايا المرأة وأوضاع الأطفال في العالم العربي. وتكون هذه الأبحاث والدراسات بمثابة بنك للبيانات ومركز موارد للمواضيع المتعلقة بالنساء والأطفال العرب، وتكون أيضا عنصرا حفازا لتغيير السياسات المتعلقة بحقوق النساء والأطفال في العالم العربي.
 
اليمن - مركز مساندة شؤون المرأة .
 أسس هذا المركز يمنيون ناشطون في مجال حقوق الانسان في أعقاب المؤتمر اليمني حول العنف ضد المرأة الذي انعقد في صنعاء سنة 1998. أهداف المركز الرئيسية هي تقوية دور المرأة اليمنية الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والسياسي، وزيادة وعي اليمنيين بقضايا النوع الاجتماعي وشؤون المرأة.
 
الدول العربية - المركز الأردني للبحوث الاجتماعية [إنجليزي][عربي]. 1998
المركز الأردني للبحوث الاجتماعية هو مؤسسة مستقلة غبر ربحية تهدف إلى تبني و تنمية المعرفة العلمية في مختلف نواحي المجتمع الأردني و العربي. المجالات الرئيسية التي يعمل بها المركز هي: التنمية و التغيير الاجتماعي، الفقر و البطالة، التمييز الجندري، و السياسات الاجتماعية.
 
الدول العربية - النوع الاجتماعي والتنمية [إنجليزي].
 
الدول العربية - لجنة الأمم المتحدة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لغربي آسيا (اسكوا) - مركز المرأة [إنجليزي][عربي].
نشاط هذا المركز موجه تحديدا نحو تحسين وضع المرأة العربية وتمكينها إقتصاديا واجتماعيا وسياسيا. أهداف المركز الرئيسية هي: (أ) متابعة التوصيات المتعلقة بالجنسانية (النوع الاجتماعي) الصادرة عن المؤتمرات والقمم العالمية التي عقدتها الأمم المتحدة، (ب) مساندة العائلة بصفتها وحدة أساسية من وحدات المجتمع، والتأكيد على الأدوار الأسرية وعلى القيم والهوية العائلية.
 
عالمي - المركز الأسترالي لقيادة المرأة [إنجليزي].
يهدف هذا الموقع الإلكتروني الذي دُشِّن في العام 2000 إلى تمكين المرأة بما يعزِّز ثقتها بمواطن قوّتها وميزاتها القيادية. ويتضمن الموقع أقساماً حول التوازن بين الجنسين والقيادة نظرياً وفي الممارسة والنساء في المراكز القيادية.
 
عالمي - النشرة الإخبارية الإلكترونية لشبكة المعرفة الدولية النسائية حول دور المرأة في العمل السياسي [إنجليزي].
 
عالمي - معهد البحوث حول السياسات الخاصة بالمرأة [إنجليزي].
يجري المعهد أبحاثاً حول الفقر والرفاه، والعمل والمداخيل، والعمل والأسرة، ومشاركة المرأة في الحياة السياسية والمدنية. ويتم إطلاع واضعي السياسات والباحثين ومجموعات المصلحة المشتركة على نتائج الأبحاث بغية الإضاءة على السياسات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية التي تؤثر في المرأة والعائلة.
 
عالمي - معهد الجنسانية الإفريقي [إنجليزي].
يتبع هذا المعهد جامعة كاب تاون ويسهم في تحقيق العدالة الجنسانية من خلال تقوية نشاط المثقفين والباحثين وراسمي السياسات والممارسين الملتزمين بتحقيق الانصاف بين الجنسين. 
 
عالمي - معهد النساء القائدات [إنجليزي].
هو عبارة عن كونسورتيوم يضم وحدات تعنى بالتعليم والبحوث والخدمة العامة في كلية المرأة في راتجرز التابعة لجامعة ولاية نيو جيرسي. وينظر المعهد في مسائل القيادة والرقي بموقع المرأة القيادي في كافة مجالات الحياة العامة محلياً ووطنياً وعالمياً. ويتضمن الموقع الإلكتروني منشورات ومواضيع بحثية حول دور المرأة القيادي.
 
الشرق الأوسط - مجلة دراسات المرأة في الشرق الأوسط [إنجليزي].
 هذه مجلية فصلية تتضمن مقالات نقدية حول الكتابات بشأن المرأة، ومراجعة للأفلام. كما أن المجلة توفر منبرا لمناقشة قضايا المرأة الراهنة.
روابط أضيفت حديثاً
اليمن - الهيئة العليا للرقابة على المناقصات والمزايدات [إنجليزي][عربي]
 
قطر - اللجنة الوطنية للنزاهة
 
المغرب - وزارة تحديث القطاعات العامة [إنجليزي][عربي]
 
مصر - لجنة الشفافية والنزاهة - وزارة الدولة للتنمية الإدارية [عربي]
 
جيبوتي - التفتيشية العامة للدولة [فرنسي]
© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.pogar.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@pogar.org. للاتصال بنا

View Links By (Select):
Topic:

Type:
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksPOGAR > Resources > Weblinks > All Countries

Gender: All Countries (Type: Centers and Journals)

Egypt - Center for Egyptian Women's Legal Assistance (CEWLA foundation) [Arabic].
CEWLA is a non-governmental organization established in 1995 with the aim of providing legal assistance to Egyptian women. CEWLA derives its competence from the Egyptian constitution and laws, as well as from international human rights conventions. Moreover, CEWLA strives to provide Egyptian women with the skills and capabilities that enable them to lead a normal life and overcome their problems.
 
Lebanon - CRTDA - Majal newsletter [Arabic].
MAJAL- electronic newsletter monitoring Non-Governmental Organizations in Lebanon. Majal is issued by the information unit of the Collective for Research and Training on Development - ACTION (CRTDA).
 
Lebanon - Institute for Women’s Studies in the Arab World [English].
The institute aims to engage in academic research aimed at the study and support of women's issues and children's conditions in the Arab World, to serve as a data bank and resource center on subjects pertaining to Arab women and children and to serve as a catalyst for policy changes regarding the rights of women and children in the Arab World.
 
Lebanon - Lebanon Observatory and International Trade [Arabic]. 2009
Gender and Trade e-Newsletter published by the Collective for Research and Training on Development-Action.
 
Yemen - Women Affairs Support Center .
WASC was founded by Yemeni human rights activists following the Yemeni conference on violence against women, which was held in Sana'a in 1998. Its main goals are to strengthen the social, economic and political role of Yemeni women, and raise general public awareness on gender and women issues. .
 
Arab Countries - Gender and Development e-Brief [English].
This electronic newsletter is published by CRTDA - Collective for Research & Training on Development - Action. The newsletter receives material from various regional and international sources for its publication.
 
Arab Countries - Jordanian Center for Social Research [English][Arabic]. 1998
The Jordan Center for Social Research (JCSR) is an independent and not-for-profit institution. The Center aims at fostering and promoting scientific knowledge on various aspects of the Jordanian and MENA region. Its main areas of interest are: Social inequality, Poverty and Unemployment, Gender Inequality, and Violence against women and children.
 
Arab Countries - United Nations - Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia - ESCWA Centre for Women [English][Arabic].
The center's work is specifically directed at improving the status of women and empowering them economically, socially and politically. The main objectives of the Unit are, (a) to follow up on the gender-related recommendations that emanated from the United Nations global conferences and summits; and (b) to provide support to the family as a basic unit of society and underscore family-related roles, values and identity.
 
International - African Gender Institute [English].
AGI, located at the University of Cape Town, contributes to gender justice through the strengthening and advancing the work of intellectuals, researchers, policy-makers and practitioners committed to the attainment of gender equity.
 
International - Australian Centre for Leadership of Women [English].
Website of the Australian Centre for Leadership for Women. The website was launched in the year 2000 to empower women to believe in their strengths and leadership qualities. It includes sections on gender balance, leadership theory and practice, and women on boards.
 
International - Institute for Women's Leadership [English].
Website of the Institute for Women's Leadership, a consortium of teaching, research, and public service units at the women's college at Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey. The institute is dedicated to examining leadership issues and advancing women's leadership in all areas of public life, locally, nationally, and globally. The website includes numerous publications and research projects on women leadership.
 
International - Institute for Women's Policy Research [English].
Website of the Institute for Women's Policy Research. The institute conducts research on poverty and welfare, employment and earnings, work and family, and women's civic and political participation. Research findings are disseminated to policy makers, scholars, and policy interest groups to illuminate economic and social policy affecting women and families.
 
International - International Knowledge Network of Women in Politics E-Newsletter [English].
 
Middle East - Middle East Women's Studies Review [English].
MEWS is a quarterly publication, which critiques the literature in the field, reviews films, provides a forum for the discussion of current issues.
Links Added Recently
Lebanon - Prime Minister Decision 156/2011 to establish a national ministerial anti-corruption committee [Arabic]
 
Lebanon - Prime Minister Decision 157/2011 to establish the technical anti-corruption committee [Arabic]
 
Yemen - High Authority forTender Control [English][Arabic]
 
Qatar - National Committee for Integrity and Transparency
 
Morocco - Ministry for Public Sector Modernization [English][Arabic]